21 – The Hellbound Heart by Clive Barker

Finally, a long awaited episode about the horror book that kickstarted the Hellraiser movie franchise. Not only did Paolo read it with me but he also indulged me in a therapy session where I talk about 10 Hellraiser movie sequels and tell you what they’re all about.

00:00 Intro
06:48 Clive Barker
13:58 The Hellbound Heart
47:52 ALL Hellraiser movies one by one

To show you that I’m not kidding, here is a list:

  • Hellraiser 1987
  • Hellbound: Hellraiser II 1988
  • Hellraiser III: Hell on Earth – 1992
  • Hellraiser: Bloodline 1996 
  • Hellraiser: Inferno 2000
  • Hellraiser: Hellseeker 2002
  • Hellraiser: Deader 2005
  • Hellraiser: Hellworld 2005
  • Hellraiser: Revelations 2011 
  • Hellraiser: Judgment 2018
  • Hellraiser 2022 ?

    #clive #barker #hellbound #heart #Hellraiser #Hell #on #Earth #Bloodline #Inferno #Hellseeker #Deader #Hellworld #Revelations #Judgment

Book quotes:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *